Classify

An experimental classification web service

Powered by the Classify Web Service.

Summary

Title:
The Black Swan of Paris
Author:
Robards, Karen
Formats:
     
Editions:
28
Total Holdings:
2550
OCLC Work Id:
9904359437
Record Link:
http://classify.oclc.org/classify2/ClassifyDemo?owi=9904359437
DDC: Class Number Holdings Links
Most Frequent 813.54 2088 Web Dewey
Edition: 23 813.54 2088 Web Dewey
LCC: Class Number Holdings Links
Most Frequent PS3568.O196 2153 ClassWeb

VIAF Authority Links

Name VIAF ID
Robards, Karen 84513700
 

Editions

Displaying 1 to 25 of 28
Title and AuthorLanguageFormatHoldings TagClass Number
TitleThe Black Swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 1314050 LC CatalogedPS3568.O196
082813.54 

(DDC 23)

TitleThe Black Swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 686050PS3568.O196
082813.54 

(DDC 23)

TitleThe black swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 177082813.6 

(DDC 23)

TitleThe black swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 84050PS3568.O196
082813.54 

(DDC 23)

TitleThe Black Swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 68082813.6 

(DDC 23)

050PS3568.O196
TitleThe Black Swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 60  
TitleThe black swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 57082813.6 

(DDC 23)

TitleThe black swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 35082813.6 

(DDC 23)

TitleThe black swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 28082813.6 

(DDC 23)

TitleThe Black Swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 8  
TitleThe black swan of paris : A Novelby Robards, Kareneng 7082813.6 

(DDC 23)

TitleBlack Swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 4  
TitleThe Black Swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 2082813
TitleBlack Swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 2  
TitleThe Black Swan of Paris : A WWII Novelby Robards, Karen, New York : Gallery Books, 2016eng 2  
TitleThe Black Swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 2  
TitleThe Black Swan of Parisby Robards, Karen, 1955-eng 2082813.54 

(DDC 23)

TitleThe Black Swan of Paris: The heart-breaking, gripping historical thriller for fans of Heather Morrisby Robards, Kareneng 2  
TitleThe Black Swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 1  
TitleThe black swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 1  
TitleThe Black Swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 1082813.54 

(DDC 23)

TitleThe Black Swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 1  
TitleThe black swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 1  
TitleThe Black Swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 1  
TitleThe Black Swan of Parisby Robards, Kareneng 1050PS3568.O196
082813.54 

(DDC 23)

Displaying 1 to 25 of 28
.